Organizers list

Title Website Number of events
3rdReality[LAN] http://www.3rdreality.co.uk/ 4
760 LANS http://www.760lanspgt.com/ 1
AauLAN http://aaulan.dk/ 1
ACM Lan Party http://www.acmlanparty.com/ 0
AgderLAN Agderlan.no 1
AgderLAN_yogyy AgderLAN.com 1
altLAN http://www.altlan.co.uk 1
Annapolis Lan http://www.annapolislan.com/ 0
Antwerp E-Sports Festival http://www.esportsfestival.com/ 0
Apache LAN http://www.apachelans.co.uk/forums/ 11
ArcticLAN http://www.arcticlan.com/ 0
Assembly demo party http://www.assembly.org 4
AsylumLAN http://www.asylumlan.com/ 0
AtalayaLan http://www.atalayalan.es/ 0
Athens Online https://esportsuga.org/ 0
ATROCiTY:LAN http://www.atrocity-gaming.com 1
AWOL LAN http://www.awollan.com/ 2
Battlefield Bargo http://www.battlefieldbargo.com/ 10
Benelux Gaming http://www.beneluxgaminglan.nl/ 1
Big Shot Gaming http://bigshotgaming.com/ 0
Binghamton Gaming League http://www.binghamtongaming.com/ 0
Bionic Gaming http://www.bionic-gaming.com/ 0
Blue Dawn Gaming http://bluedawnaquarium.com/ 1
BoilerFrag http://boilerfrag.pugg.net/ 0
bslx2 http://www.bslx2.se 2
BYOC Lan Party http://byoc.in/ 3
CampZone http://www.campzone.nl/ 2
Can LAN http://www.southprincetonlan.com/ 0
Carlislelan http://www.carlislelan.co.uk/ 4
Carolina Computer Gaming Associa http://www.carolinagaming.com/ 0
Coalition LAN http://coalitionlan.com/ 0
Colorado Gamers http://coloradogamers.net/ 0
Community Of Gamers http://www.communityofgamers.com.au/ 1
Creontech http://lan.creontech.cz/ 1
CryoLAN http://www.cryolanparty.com/ 0
Cyber Val d'Orea http://www.cybervaldorea.com/ 1
Damn Lan http://damnlan.net/ 0
Darwin Gamers Association http://www.darwingamers.com/ 0
Datastorm http://www.datastorm.se 1
De/Frag http://www.de-frag.us/ 0
DemoDays http://www.demodays.org/ 2
Digital Overload http://digital-overload.com/ 1
Dreamhack http://dreamhack.se/ 10
DreamLAN http://www.dreamlan.ch/ 1
Drome http://www.drome.nl/ 1
Durango Lan http://www.durangolan.com/ 1
EEvent www.eevent.ch/ 1
EjectedBrass http://drupal.ejectedbrass.co.uk/ 2
Emerge Gaming http://www.emerge-gaming.com/ 0
EPSILAN epsilan.fr 1
Evoke http://www.evoke.eu/ 2
Exile Computer Gaming http://www.exilecomputergaming.com/ 0
ExtremeLanKC http://www.extremelankc.com/ 0
Family Gamers Alliance http://www.clanfga.com/ 0
Fatboy LAN http://www.fatboylan.co.uk 0
FatLAN http://www.fatlan.be 2
Fites http://www.fites.net/ 1
Forge LAN http://forgelan.com/ 1
Four Seasons http://www.4s-lan.com/ 1
Frag-O-Matic http://www.fom.be/ 1
Fragapalooza http://www.fragapalooza.com/ 1
FragFinity http://www.fragfinity.com/ 0
fragLANd http://www.fragland.co.uk/ 2
Friday Night Frag Fest http://www.fnff.net/ 0
FTLLAN http://ftllan.servegame.com/blog/?p=15 1
Game Players Anonymous http://www.gameplayersanonymous.com/ 0
Game Uphoria http://gameuphoria.com/ 0
GameOn https://www.gogameon.com/ 3
Gamesession Hannover http://www.gsh-lan.com/ 2
GamesNight www. 6
Gaming Scotland http://www.gamingscotland.com 10
GEEX http://www.geexshow.com/lan.php 0
GNWLAN http://www.gnwlan.com/ 0
Great Escape LAN http://www.greatescapelan.org/ 1
Green Bay LAN http://www.gblan.com/phpbb3/ 0
Grid Locked Gaming http://www.gridlockedgaming.com 0
GridHourBG http://grid.hour.bg/en 1
Gruppe 36 http://www.gruppe-36.net/party/ 3
Guns n bits 0
HAM-LAN http://www.ham-lan.com/ 0
Hardwired Gaming http://www.hardwiredgaming.com/ 0
HLParty http://www.hlparty.dk/ 2
IDentity http://www.identity-event.nl/ 1
Inknet http://www.inknet.co.uk 1
IPConflict http://www.ipconflict.ch 0
IU Gaming http://www.iugaming.com/ 0
Jaguar Lan Fest http://www.jaguarlanfest.com/ 0
Joystick Sandwiches http://joysticksandwiches.com 0
Kansas City Beatdown http://www.kcbeatdown.com/ 0
Kansas LAN http://www.kansaslan.com/ 1
KILANFest http://www.kilanfest.com/ 0
KustomPCs http://kustompcs.co.uk/ 5
Labor Day Lan Party http://www.gigaparts.com/lanparty/ 0
Lan ETS http://2012.lanets.ca/ 1
Lan Kansas http://www.lankansas.com/events/ 0
Lan Lordz http://lanlordz.net/ 0
Lan Party Northwest http://www.lanpartynw.com/ 0
Lan Raiders http://lanraiders.co.uk 1
LAN Syndicate http://lansyndicate.com 0
LAN-PLAY http://www.lan-play.com/ 0
LANage http://www.lanage.ca/ 0
Lanarchy http://www.lanarchy.co.uk/ 0
LANBASH http://www.cbtlanparty.com/ 0
LanCraft http://www.lancraft.cz/ 5
LANcryption http://www.lancryption.com 0
LANFest http://lanfest.intel.com/ 1
LanGeeks http://www.langeeks.co.uk 12
LANifesto http://lanifesto.org/ 0
LANified LANparties http://www.lanified.com/ 0
Lanners Edge http://www.lannersedge.nl 2
LannyLAN http://lannylan.co.uk/ 1
LanOC http://lanoc.org/ 1
LanOps http://www.lanops.co.uk 14
LanParty Brno http://www.lanparty.vimevic.cz/ 1
Lanparty Uruguay http://www.lanpartyuruguay.com 1
Lanrunners http://site.lanrunners.fr/ 2
Lansaslot https://lansalot.be 0
LANscape http://lanscape.dk/ 1
LANSE http://www.lanse.co.uk/ 1
LanSmash http://lansmash.com 0
LanUp lanup.be 1
Lanwar http://www.lanwar.com/ 1
Legion LAN http://legionpost18.org/lanparty/ 0
LEMVIGLAN http://lemviglan.dk/ 1
Les Oufs LAN oufs-lan.org 1
Liquid Palooza http://liquidpalooza.teamlqd.com/ 0
Little Computer People http://lcp.c64.org/ 1
Lock and Load http://lockandload.ch/ 2
Lower MainLAN http://www.lowermainlan.com/ 1
Ludus LAN http://www.ludus-lan.com 1
LuxLan luxlan.be 1
MAGFest http://magfest.org/ 1
Manchester LANTasia http://manchester-lantasia.com 1
Maryland Lan Gamers http://www.marylandlangamers.net/ 0
massivelan http://www.massivelan.com/ 0
MaXlan http://www.maxlan.org/ 0
MbX http://www.mxb.it/lanparti/index.htm 0
MHOC http://www.mhoc.net/ 0
Mid West Electronics Gaming http://midwestelectronicgaming.com 0
Mid West Lan http://www.midwestlan.com 0
MidLans http://midlans.org/ 2
Midwest NET WARz http://www.elitekcgamers.com/midwestnetwarz.html 0
Morb LANs http://www.morblans.com/ 0
Muncie Gamers http://munciegamers.blogspot.com/ 0
Naois Gaming http://www.naoisgaming.com/ 0
NETWAR http://www.netwar.org/ 6
Network Gaming Club http://www.networkgamingclub.com/ 1
Network Of Gamers http://networkofgamers.org/ 0
NeXeN http://www.nexen.org/ 1
NeXus LAN http://www.nexuslan.org/ 1
NJGamers http://www.njgamers.com/ 2
NoLAG http://nolag.co.uk/ 0
noprobLAN http://www.noproblan.ch/ 2
North Con http://www.northcon.de/english.htm?setLang=en 2
NVidia GeForce LAN http://www.geforce.com/LandingPage/geforce-lan 0
NWALAN http://www.nwalan.com/ 0
Ohio Lan Party http://www.ohiolanparty.com/ 0
Oklahoma Gamers Group http://www.okgg.org/ 12
Organised Chaos http://www.oc.co.za/ 10
Party Legends http://partylegends.co.uk/ 3
PDXLAN http://www.pdxlan.net/ 1
Peace, Love, and Rockets http://www.peaceloveandrockets.org/ 0
Peoria Gaming http://www.peoriagaming.net/ 0
Pittco http://www.pittco.org/ 1
PlayLan http://www.playlan.be/ 0
PNPLAN http://www.pnplan.com/ 2
PoiXson Lan Party http://lanparty.poixson.com/ 0
Powers Gaming http://www.powersgaming.com/ 2
Project X http://www.projectxlan.com/ 4
PureShockGaming http://pureshockgaming.com/ 0
PxL-Lan http://www.pxl-lan.com/ 1
QuakeCon http://www.quakecon.org/ 1
RavageLAN http://www.ravagelan.com/ 0
Redflag Lanfest http://www.rflan.org/ 5
RelentlessLans http://www.relentless-lans.co.uk 4
RenoLanSlide http://www.renolanslide.com 0
Respawn Lan http://www.respawn.com.au 2
RGB LAN http://www.rgblan.org/ 0
S.S.D.D. http://www.ssdd-lan.nl 1
SalukiLAN http://salukilan.com/ 1
SCC Gamers\' Guild http://sccgamersguild.org/ 0
SGX || LAN http://www.sgxlan.com/events.html 0
ShinyLAN http://shinylan.co.uk/ 39
Simm's Club http://www.asso-sc.com/ 1
SkynetWales 2
SLAGG http://www.slagg.org/ 1
SouthWest LANs http://www.swlans.co.uk 12
SPID LAN http://www.spid.si/ 1
Spilled LAN http://www.spilledlan.com/ 1
SPLAT http://www.uccs.edu/~splat/ 0
Stackcon www.stackcon.co.uk/ 1
STGC http://www.sunyit.edu/clubs/stgc 0
StratLAN http://www.stratlan.com/ 2
StreetGeek http://www.streetgeek.com.au/ 11
Success and The Ruling Company http://www.scs-trc.net/ 1
SugarLAN http://www.sugarlan.com/ 2
Sydney Gamers League http://www.sgl.org.au/ 1
Sydney Overclockers Gaming Commu http://www.sogc.com.au/ 1
TaekwonLAN http://taekwonlan.co.cc/ 0
TCOSY http://www.tcosy.org.nz/ 1
Team-Azerty http://www.team-azerty.com 2
TechNode http://tech-node.org/index.php/lan-info 0
Tembakan http://www.tembakan.pl/ 1
The Blast http://www.theblast.dk/ 1
The BoxHeads http://www.theboxheads.net/ 0
The Gathering http://gathering.org 3
The Group http://thegroup.fi/tapahtumat/ 3
The GXL http://www.thegxl.com 0
The Party http://www.the-party.nl/ 2
The Reality http://thereality.nl/ 1
three-for-one 0
TiMES COOL http://www.times-lan.nl/ 1
Toftlund Netparty http://tnparty.dk/ 1
Tokyo Game Night http://tgn.himitsukichi.com/ 3
Total Lanage http://www.total-lanage.com/ 4
Trakulan Federation http://www.trakulan.com/ 0
UAH Lan Party http://www.uah.edu/lanparty/ 0
UBERCON http://www.ubercon.com/ 0
UCI IEEE Lan Party http://ieee.eng.uci.edu/lan-party/ 0
UKLP http://www.uklanparty.net/ 2
Underground Alley http://www.facebook.com/UndergroundAlley 1
Urbanlan http://www.urbanlan.fi 2
VILLAN http://Kingnxtsmods.weebly.com 0
Virginia Tech Lan http://www.vtlan.net/ 0
Virtual LAN http://www.virtual-lan.fr 1
Virtulan http://www.virtulan.eu/ 0
VPSlackers http://vpslackers.dk/ 3
WestCoastLANs http://westcoastlans.com/ 0
WestLAN http://www.westlan.co.uk 84
Willamette Valley Gamers http://www.wvgamers.com 0
Winlock LAN https://sites.google.com/a/team-tb.com/winlock/ 0
WittebolX http://www.wittebolx.com/ 1
WNY Gamers Club http://www.lanpartyextravaganza.com/ 0
Wueso LAN http://www.wulan.dk/ 3
XANA LAN http://www.xanalan.com/ 0
XLan http://www.binghamtongaming.com/xlan/ 0
XP Lan http://www.xp-lan.fr/ 2
Yorkshire Gaming Network http://www.ygnuk.com/ 0
ZanziLan http://www.zanzilan.be/ 1
Zero Ping Heroes http://www.zeropingheroes.co.uk/ 14
Zocker Group Siegen e.V. http://www.zgsnet.de/ 1
zombie[LAN] http://www.zombielan.co.uk/ 6